TEAM

VENTUREAL stellt sich vor

 

DI Franz Blochberger

Firmengründer
Mail. franz.b@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 664 212 77 00

 

Andreas Blochberger

Leitung Betriebsführung
Mail. andreas.b@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 676 444 45 44

 

tanja-schaffer_

Tanja Schaffer

Prokuristin, Projektentwicklung
Mail. tanja.s@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 676 698 28 91

 

kristof-beghin

Kristof Beghín

Projektentwicklung
Mail. kristof.b@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 680 503 43 16

 

roman-buder

Roman Buder

Projektentwicklung
Mail. roman.b@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 650 234 48 69

 

 

Martin Blochberger

Geschäftsführer, Finanzen
Mail. martin.b@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 699 107 060 55

 

 weiss

 

 

 

 

karina-reumann

Karina Reumann

Buchhaltung
Mail. karina.r@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 664 143 46 20

 

alex-lemler

Alexander Lemler, MSc

Projektentwicklung
Mail. alexander.l@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 650 916 17 18

 

sebastian-aigner

Sebastian Aigner

Projektentwicklung
Mail. sebastian.a@ventureal.com
Mobil. +43 664 151 21 45